Industrisektionens styrelse

 

Tuulikki Lindmark

Disruptive Materials,

Uppsala

 

Head, Pharmaceutical Development

tuulikki.lindmark@sverigesfarmaceuter.se

070 0581008 (arb)

070 2503145 (privat)

Claes  Jagensjö

 

 

Jagensjö Pharma Consulting

Sthlm

Senior Consultant, Clinical Research

claes.jagensjo@telia.com

claes.jagensjo@sverigesfarmaceuter.se

 

076 1464911

Per Boström

Sthlm

 

Shire

Sthlm

Hälsoekonom/Market Access

per.f.bostrom@bredband.net

per.bostrom@shire.com

076 181 92 80

Marianne Andersson

AstraZeneca R&D,

Göteborg

 

Regulatory Affairs

 

marianne.andersson@astrazeneca.com

031 706 43 82 (arbete, kopplat till mobil)

073 3265690 (privat)

Parshin Saatirad

Mylan, Sthlm

Market access and External Affairs

parshin.saatirad@gmail.com

073 6225404 (privat)

Mercedeh Wiggh

Novartis, Sthlm

Marketing Immunology and Dermatology

mercedeh.wiggh@novartis.com

070 8893307

Helena Tornberg

ICT Health Support, Sthlm

Medicinsk information & farmakovigilans

annahelena.tornberg@gmail.com

 

Roger Tameh

Mylan, Sthlm

Quality Assurance

roger.tameh@mylan.se

072 2616690

Lars Frederiksen

Sthlm

Linde Healthcare (AGA), Sthlm

 

Regional Head of Quality & Regulatory Affairs and Operation, Region Middle East and East Europe

lars.frederiksen@dk.aga.com

 

(erikalars@telia.com)

070 250 20 60 (arb)

08 731 9015 (privat)